The YPU Executive Committee

If you wish to contact any member of the YPU Exec please use our contact form

President Marilyn Roberts DPAGB BPE4
President Elect Christine Hodgson ARPS CPAGB
General SecretaryShelley Knight
Treasurer and Data ManagerChristine Hodgson ARPS CPAGB
Immediate Past President and Awards OfficerColin Williams EFIAP CPAGB BPE2
Print SecretaryAndrew Pell CPAGB APAGB
Projected Image SecretaryRichard Littlefair LRPS CPAGB
Portfolio CirculationAndrew Rothery
Archive SecretaryDavid Burgess MA ARPS
Exhibition Co-ordinatorMarilyn Roberts DPAGB BPE4
PAGB Representative and Judges and Lecturers OfficerAlan Stopher CPAGB
WebmasterMark Lawrence