The YPU Executive Committee

 PositionHolderE-mail
President Marilyn Roberts DPAGB BPE3president@ypu.org.uk
President Elect Christine Hodgson ARPS CPAGBpresidentelect@ypu.org.uk
General SecretaryShelley Knightsecretary@ypu.org.uk
TreasurerChristine Hodgson ARPS CPAGBtreasurer@ypu.org.uk
Immediate Past PresidentColin Williams EFIAP CPAGBpastpresident@ypu.org.uk
Awards OfficerAndrea Hargreaves MPAGB EFIAP BPE3 PSA 4awards@ypu.org.uk
Lecturers & JudgesSally Sallett ARPS CPAGB BPE3 AFIAPjudges@ypu.org.uk
Print SecretaryAndrew Pell CPAGB APAGBprintsec@ypu.org.uk
Projected Image SecretaryRichard Littlefair LRPS CPAGBpdisec@ypu.org.uk
Portfolio CirculationAndrew Rotheryportfolio@ypu.org.uk
Archive SecretaryDavid Burgess MA ARPSarchives@ypu.org.uk
Salon Co-ordinatorHoward Tate MA (Phot) ARPS AFIAPsalon@ypu.org.uk
Exhibition Co-ordinatorMarilyn Roberts DPAGB BPE3exhibition@ypu.org.uk
Event OrganiserHoward Tate MA (Phot) ARPS AFIAPevent@ypu.org.uk
PAGB RepresentativeAlan Stopher CPAGBpagbrep@ypu.org.uk
WebmasterMark Lawrencewebmaster@ypu.org.uk